Yorkshire Bowling Association Ladies' Section



County Officers 2024:

Pauline Beecroft President Helen Walker Vice President

Margaret Redhead Immediate Past President

Vivien Wilton-Middlemass Secretary

Angela Hollingworth Finance Officer

Janet Farnsworth Match Secretary

Helen Walker Competition Secretary

Mick O'Donnell Safeguarding Officer

Cressida Fordy Youth Development Officer

Selectors:

Lesley Dearlove North Helen Walker North

Jane Simpson South

Margaret Watson East Janet Farnsworth East

Tina Robinson West Brenda Williams West

Vivien Wilton-Middlemass Secretary