PAST PRESIDENTS OF THE YORKSHIRE COUNTY W.B.A.

1950-5	Mrs. Mary Mower
1956-7	Mrs. Edith Stephenson
1958	Mrs. Janet Harrow
1959	Mrs. Ethel Clayton
1960	Mrs. Irene Gill
1961	Mrs. Edith Crawford
1962	Mrs. Jane Kendall
	President of E.W.B.A. 1966
1963	Mrs. Betty Leng
1964	Mrs. Ena Richardson
1965	Mrs. Gladys Elson
1966	Mrs. Jean Morris
1967	Mrs. Millie Brown
1968	Mrs. Marjorie Selby
1969	Mrs. May Sweeting
1970	Mrs. Anne Patrick
1971	Mrs. Edith Stone
1972	Mrs. Clarice Spicer
1973	Mrs. Mabel Welch
1974	Mrs. Gertrude Semadini
1975	Mrs. Mary Davison
1976	Mrs. Enid Armit
1977	Mrs. Ve Lofthouse
1978	Mrs. Margaret Nelson
1979	Mrs. Ina Binner
1980	Mrs. Ivy Young
1981	Mrs. Edith Dobson
1982	Mrs. Betty Wheatley
1983	Mrs. Margaret Holdsworth
1984	Mrs. Nancy Stainton
1985	Mrs. Margaret Jenkinson
1986	Mrs. Kathleen Horncastle
	President of E.W.B.A. 1990
1987	Mrs. Betty Towler

- 1988 Mrs. Jean Waddington
- 1989 Mrs. Nilar Hey
- 1990 Mrs. Joan Cowen
- 1991 Mrs. Marjorie Zimnoch
- 1992 Mrs. Connie Richardson
- 1993 Mrs. Margaret Seabrook
- 1994 Mrs. Beryl Alderson
- 1995 Mrs. Doreen Hall
- 1996 Mrs. Di Cook
- 1997 Mrs. June Kay
- 1998 Mrs. Margaret Perkins
- 1999 Mrs. Mavis Withers
- 2000 Mrs. Ingrid Robinson
- 2001 Mrs. Pat Napier
- 2002 Mrs. Anne Blair
- 2003 Mrs. Audrey Elders
- 2004 Mrs. Maureen Stakes
- 2005 Mrs. Cath Blease
- 2006 Mrs. Jean Balding
- 2009 Mrs. Hazel Bagshaw
- 2010 Miss Angela Hollingworth

PAST LADY PRESIDENTS OF THE YORKSHIRE BOWLING ASSOCIATION

- 2011 Mrs. Janet Farnsworth
- 2012 Mrs. Pat Bee
- 2013 Mrs. Muriel Russell
- 2014 Miss Angela Hollingworth
- 2017 Mrs. Margaret Watson
- 2018 Mrs. Tina Robinson
- 2019 Mrs. Lesley Dearlove
- 2020 No President due to Coronavirus Pandemic
- 2021 No President due to Coronavirus Pandemic
- 2022 Mrs. Sylvia Thacker
- 2023 Mrs. Margaret Redhead
- 2024 Mrs. Pauline Beecroft

YORKSHIRE BOWLING ASSOCIATION LIFE MEMBERS

- 2010 Mrs. Kathleen Horncastle (deceased)
- 2010 Mrs. Betty Stubbing (deceased)