Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Yorkshire Bowling Association

Zone 1

Zone 1 Secretary - Stuart Forrest. Tel 01642 822 226
Competition Secretary - Vinny O'Neill. Tel 07985 438 989.
This season both the triples and fours will be played over weekends at Borough Park. The two and four bowls singles and pairs will be played on a play by basis. Please refer to County year book for contact numbers. 
Please note that because of a clash of dates with the Alsop Cup, rounds 1 and 2 of the fours will now be played on Sunday 10 June at Borough Park with the zone finals to be arranged.